Exciting news! Bridge Over the Atlantic is SHORTLISTED!!

This has been a huge week for me and my publishing company 5 Prince Publishing!  Not only have some fab books been released but my debut novel Bridge Over the Atlantic has been shortlisted for the Romantic Novel of the Year Award (RoNA) through the Romantic Novelists Association in the UK!

RNA Awards 2014 Contemporary Authors

This is such a big deal for me and I have been a little starstruck to say the least. Seeing that one of my favourite authors Lisa Jewell is shortlisted in the same category was rather a huge surprise! This means that when I attend the awards ceremony in March down in London I get to meet Lisa Jewell along with Darcy Bussell and lots of other wonderful authors! This is a real dream come true for me and I never expected all of this when I began writing after relocating to Scotland in May 2012.

RNA Awards 2014 Contemporary

I’m not expecting to win seeing as I’m up against some very talented people but what an absolute honour to have got this far in a national awards!

I wanted to say a HUGE thank you to everyone who has bought, read and reviewed the book. Your support means such a lot and I’m delighted to have been give this amazing honour.

You can buy my books in paperback and ebook from most online retailers. And for Valentine’s Day only my third novel The Girl Before Eve is reduced to 99c/77p!

bridgeovertheatlantic-21.jpg

2 responses to “Exciting news! Bridge Over the Atlantic is SHORTLISTED!!

Leave a Reply

