The Girl Before Eve Book Trailer by Gin’s Book Notes

Since beginning my journey into writing I have been fascinated by the variety of methods of promoting my books and whilst researching I came across a very talented lady called Ginny of www.ginsbooknotes.com.  Ginny makes quote pics and book trailers for authors to assist them in sharing the news about their books in interesting and unique ways.

Excerpt from The Girl Before Eve

Excerpt from The Girl Before Eve

After she made some wonderful quote pics for me I enquired about the possibility of having a book trailer done too.  I was expecting it to be way out of my financial bounds but was pleasantly surprised.  Ginny was great to work with and discussed the whole process with me.

I am delighted with the end result and hope that you love it too!

My third novel The Girl Before Eve is now available from the following outlets:

5 Prince Books

Amazon UK

Amazon.com

iTunes UK

iTunes.com

Barnes & Noble

Smashwords

All Romance

One response to “The Girl Before Eve Book Trailer by Gin’s Book Notes

  1. You are so sweet. Thank you for your kind words. You were a pleasure to work with. ((Big Hugs))

Leave a Reply

