Awesome October!

Well hello there!  And welcome back to my blog.  The month of October is shaping up to be an exciting one for me.  Why is that?  I hear you cry!  😀

Well…it’s all about the books folks.  From October 1st 2013 the eBook of my debut novel Bridge Over the Atlantic is being reduced in price to $0.99/£0.77 for the month.  IF YOU DECIDE TO PURCHASE PLEASE CHECK THE PRICE PRIOR TO PURCHASE IN CASE OF ANY DELAY IN THE PRICE REDUCTION.  So if you love contemporary romance then why not check it out?!  Although it’s not classed as erotica it’s really only aimed at readers aged 18+.

bridgeovertheatlantic-21.jpg

Here’s the blurb for the book:

Mallory Westerman is a full-figured, successful, young business woman living in Yorkshire, England. Though very career minded, she is extremely self-conscious about her ample curves and so her love life tends to pay the price.

Concentrating solely on her business, she has almost given up on finding someone to love. That is until she literally trips into the arms of a stranger who becomes her Knight in shining armour.

The immediate sexual and romantic spark that blossoms into love and the events that follow, irrevocably change Mallory’s life-path and self-image forever, but only go to prove that the road to true love is never smooth and that things don’t always turn out how you expect…

So what else does October hold in store?

On October 11th I get to share my THIRD book cover with you all!  Book number three is set to release January 2014 and I am loving my new cover!  Viola Estrella has once again worked wonders with my copious notes and has created something that I will feel proud to have my name upon.

Also in October I am on tour!  A virtual tour that is 😀  I will be travelling around other blogs for a week with a variety of posts that I’m hoping you will really enjoy.  You will discover snippets of useless information about me, discover the story behind my second novel Through the Glass and you will get a little more insight into one particular character who has proved rather popular.

Anyhoo…if you would like to read my debut novel at the reduced price then here are the links you will need can be found HERE.  PLEASE CHECK THE PRICE BEFORE PURCHASE IN CASE OF ANY DELAY IN THE REDUCTION TAKING PLACE!!

2 responses to “Awesome October!

  1. Hey, good luck with it, and I’ll be downloading it for sure!

Leave a Reply

