One Crazy Week! Bridge Over the Atlantic Nominated!

Hello everyone!

I just thought I would post a little update on how things are going with me and my venture into the world of romance novel writing!

Through the Glass out now!

Through the Glass out now!

It’s been quite a week to say the least.  As you will know if you read my blog regularly, my second novel Through the Glass was published at the end of last week!  It’s so surreal to see my name on the front of a book and in online stores.  But it’s wonderful to hear from people who tell me they have read my books and have enjoyed them.  The reviews are starting to build up which is fantastic.

What made this week such a wild ride was discovering that Bridge Over the Atlantic has been nominated for a Novel Grounds Literary Award for BEST ROMANCE!!  To say I was over the moon when I found out is probably an understatement!  I was so happy I wanted to share the news!  This is a really big deal to me and even if I don’t win (and boy is competition tough!) it was so wonderful to know that people enjoyed Bridge Over the Atlantic enough to nominate it in the first place.

Bridge Over the Atlantic is nominated!

Bridge Over the Atlantic is nominated!

There are several different categories to vote in so if you get a chance pop on over to Novel Grounds and place your votes for your favourite book.  One vote in each category is all you are allowed.

I am now awaiting news on my third novel which has been submitted and I will post more info when I can.  And so the excitement continues!  Thank you so much to everyone who has read my books and continues to support me and read my blog!

 

 

Leave a Reply

