Bridge Over the Atlantic…eBook price reduced for August!

5 Prince Logo

August is a pretty big month for me!  It marks the release of my second novel Through the Glass.  I still can’t quite believe that I have ONE book published, never mind two!  I still have to keep pinching myself that it’s really happening.

Through the Glass

I am still so overwhelmed and grateful to my publishers 5 Prince Publishing for taking a chance on a new author and to my wonderful editor Bernadette for teaching me so very much along the way.  This whole thing, since I relocated to Scotland just over a year ago, has been a huge learning curve but I have to say that as long as the ideas are flowing I will keep writing.

In the run up to the release of Through the Glass you will be able to read my debut novel Bridge Over the Atlantic in eBook at a VERY reduced price!  This is only happening for the month of August so grab it whilst you can if you haven’t read it already.  The story is only suitable for ages 18+ due to mature content so please bear this in mind!  

I will post the purchase links on this blog.  If you do read it I sincerely hope you enjoy joining Mallory on what has been called a ‘rollercoaster of an emotional journey’.

Purchase Links:

bridgeovertheatlantic-21.jpg

5 Prince Books for all links outside the UK (iTunes, Amazon, Barnes & Noble, Smaswords)

Amazon.co.uk

My third novel is ready to be submitted so I will give you more info on this as and when I have it!  I am hoping that it’s taken on too!!

Leave a Reply

