Through the Glass Release Date News

Since relocating to Scotland just over a year ago I have become a writing machine!  It started with a blog, then a magazine article and now I am writing my fourth/fifth novels!  (It was originally my fourth but there was too much to the story to contain in one book so it has now been split into two!  Yikes!)

Bridge Over the Atlantic was published in April 2013 and I’ve had some wonderful feedback from people who have read and loved the book.  It’s the best feeling when people tell you they love what you have written and that it has meant something to them.

bridgeovertheatlantic-21.jpg

Anyway, the weather over the weekend here in my gorgeous part of Scotland has been glorious!  We spent a little time at the beach at the weekend soaking up the rays and watching the world go by.  On a couple of evenings we have taken a picnic there too.  It really has been wonderful.

IMG_20130709_102250

I had a little break to spend some quality time with my family but thankfully it left me feeling refreshed and raring to go!

Through the Glass

I am now happy to announce that my second novel Through the Glass will be published on August 30th 2013 through 5 Prince Publishing!!  And I simply can not wait!!  So make a note in your diary if you liked my first novel and be sure to check this one out too.

Check out my website here for more info.

Leave a Reply

