Publishing Celebration Giveaway! *NOW CLOSED*

Hello all!  I am blogging from cloud nine!  Seriously!  As you may know (and if you don’t where have you been?!) yesterday saw the culmination of a years work when my debut novel Bridge Over the Atlantic was published!

bridgeovertheatlantic-21.jpgLisaJHobmanColWebsize (2)

Things have been going so well!  I already have THREE FIVE STAR REVIEWS on Amazon.co.uk!!!  AREADY!!!  Woohoooooooo!!!  To say I am over the moon would as always be a complete understatement!  I am receiving lovely comments on my FB page from people who have started to read it too!  So all in all I think I quite like the look of things from up here on cloud nine!

Anyway, as a wee celebration I would like to giveaway two eBook copies 🙂  So, all you need to do is leave a comment below and winners will be chosen at random (as soon as I figure out how to use an online randomiser!  Lol!)

The book is available on 5princebooks.com, Amazon.co.uk, Amazon.com, Barnesandnoble.com, Smashwords.com and soon will be available on iTunes too!

If you have read it I hope you enjoyed it – please remember to write a review.  It’s very helpful to us authors 🙂  And Thank you so much for your wonderful support!  If you haven’t read it but love passionate love stories then go for it!  Leave your name below!

GIVEAWAY WILL END SATURDAY 6TH APRIL AT 6PM

10 responses to “Publishing Celebration Giveaway! *NOW CLOSED*

  1. Lisa i have followed you right from the start i cannot wait to read it which is what i am going to do this weekend im so excited for me and you right 🙂 x

  2. congrats! You are doing exactly what I hope to do in the not too distant future. I can’t wait to get my hands on it and read it! 😀

  3. How exciting! Congratulations!

  4. THANK YOU ALL FOR SUPPORTING MY FIRST GIVEAWAY! WINNERS HAVE BEEN EMAILED AND THE GIVEAWAY IS NOW CLOSED. HAPPY READING!!

Leave a Reply

