A Very Merry Christmas

2012-12-20 17.55.04

This is just a very small post to wish you all a very peaceful Christmas and a prosperous New Year.  And also to let you know that my debut novel will be out in April!!  The ebook is first and will be available early April (around 4th) and the paperback version will be out around mid April.

Knowing that one day soon I will hold a copy of the book in my hand is bizarre.  It’s the most wonderful feeling and I am so grateful to 5 Prince Publishing for giving me this opportunity.  My dedication page and letter to the reader have been submitted and I can’t wait to see those in print!

My requests for cover art are being submitted just after Christmas and I am not going to release the title of my book until maybe I have some idea as to what the book will look like.  I now appear on the 5 Prince Publishing website though so it all feels VERY real now!!  You can have a look via the following link:

http://5princebooks.com/Meet%20our%20Authors/default.html#Lisa_Hobman

Once again a HUGE thank you for all the lovely messages of support and encouragement.  I hope you will continue to accompany me on this amazing journey.

MERRY CHRISTMAS AND A HAPPY NEW YEAR TO YOU ALL!

One response to “A Very Merry Christmas

  1. Happy Christmas to you too, Lisa 🙂

Leave a Reply

